Red Ring

April 24, 2011

It’s a minor miracle that I was able to get through today on just two hours of sleep (brought upon by yet another whole-night manga-reading splurge).  Despite the near-endless deluge of calls (it is a Sunday after all), I was actually nodding off at my console.  I think the only reason why I was able to get through the morning was the fact that I took two shots of espresso (thank God for conveniently-place coffee dispensers).  To say that it jolted me awake was an understatement; I only really started to get sleepy around four in the afternoon, and only because I’d been working on my fanart since I arrived home.

I know, I know, it’s unhealthy, which is why I’m turning in (relatively) early for the night, to forestall any possible sleep-debt I might accrue.  So aside from that, nothing special to share for tonight.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 535 other followers