Didn’t Expect That

Apparently my mentor dropped me like a hot potato, and on the eve of the submission of the Thesis Proposal defense application too.  I’m kind of stunned by this, as this pretty much means that I paid my tuition… for nothing.

Emailed the academic adviser about this, but I’m certainly left stunned by this turn of events.  Urgh.  Now what will I do?

In other words, as it was the barangay elections, it was like a Sunday for the most part.  That meant few people (and vehicles!) on the streets during the morning and after work.

Wasn’t able to vote though, as I knew I wasn’t in the register anymore. Might have to think of re-registering next year.

Leave a Reply

