Experiencing A Drop In Motivation

Still feeling depressed about what seems to be a waste in both tuition and a whole academic term.  Can’t even muster up the motivation to watch my calories today, though I did finally manage to finish off the requirements for the annual physical exam, as well as the backlog of regulatory university stuff I needed to finish.

Oh, and apparently since I’ve somehow managed to stay three years in the company, I got a commemorative (laminated glass!) plaque from the US, as well as a carabener-style keychain.  Still had to lug the package box along with me when I went back home, which meant opening it up when I got to the MRT station.  So awkward.

Not really feeling up for anything right now, so maybe I’ll just call it a night. 

Leave a Reply

