Saturday’s Worth Of Indolence

Yeeeeah, those plans I posted last night?  They all went out the window the moment I woke up early, and had to keep the baby company since my father can’t exactly carry the kid, as he still had sore eyes (as my mom kept on reminding him during the video conference this morning).  Suffice to say, the moment my cousin got busy, it was left to me to keep my nephew occupied… Which was kind of hard, as the kid seemed to have a hard time staying still.  I kind of fear now when he learns how to walk, heh.

Aside from that, yeah, little to no reading done.  The baby tired me out, and I think I spent a good chunk of the afternoon knocked out.  I was just so tired.

Lets see if I can make up for it tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

