Didn’t Get Much Of Anything

As expected, there was no word on the password reset I asked for so I’d be able to access the online payroll viewer.  It was amusing to see my TC’s incredulous look when I showed him my still-empty Outlook for the all-important email, but that’s just how things are.  At the very least I have a pending ticket, so someone will get to it.  Eventually.

Hopefully it gets done by tomorrow, as I’d really like to make that complaint to Accounting before the weekend hits.

Speaking of the weekend, ah, tomorrow’s the day I do my Christmas shopping.  Kind of on a tight budget, so lets see just what I can get with just around two thousand five-hundred pesos.

Aside from that, just the usual midweek shift, which means queue spikes due to the fact that there’s like three of us on duty.  The weather wasn’t bad, and there’s was a good amount of cloud cover during the afternoon.

Leave a Reply

