Educational Sidetrips

I went to the library again today.  Aside from adding more Arcellana stuff, I also got some reading done, mostly on NVM Gonzales, and a few things.

Suffice to say I have an image now on what I need to write.  Now all I need is that spark and… well, I’ll get on with writing again.

Day’s otherwise been uneventful.  Well aside from the fact that, since my baby nephew can now crawl in short bursts now, we have to be wary that he’s not following us… or trying to climb up the sofas or table to grab stuff.

Leave a Reply

