Not So Restive

Go figure.  Rather than wake up early, I woke up at past nine-thirty this time, comparatively later than the time I woke last week.  All that Admiral experience grinding must have gotten to me.

Still managed to do the laundry, though in this case, by the time I was finished (and my father was done putting said clothes out to dry), it was already lunch.

Spent the rest of the day in idleness, so I’ll just let everyone fill in the blanks there.

Oh, and my father is headed to the province again for the week.  Which means I’m to fend to myself until next Saturday.  Lovely.

Leave a Reply

