On A Tightrope Again

Today I pretty much learned that I was taken off the customer service queue until further advised.  While I think this is a good thing, in reality this is something I should be concerned of, as the reason I’ve been pulled out of the CS queue is because I’m being monitored.  So I’m going to have to watch myself for the immediate future, particularly with regards to tone, and verbiage.  Urgh.

Oh well, look always on the bright side of things I suppose.  I didn’t have too many calls today, and what’s more, despite being only on merchant and membership duty, I seem to have been given lower priority too.  Hmph.

Anyway, going to have to be on my best behavior.  Until the evaluation is over, I hope.

Leave a Reply

