That Difficulty As Usual

The difficulty of course, finding something to say about what mostly has been a lazy day off.  So I won’t even try.  Did my laundry, then spent the good part of my day in my room, pursuing hobbies that don’t require water, paint, and a whole lot of fine-tip brushes.  

As for tomorrow though… Ah, tomorrow’s the day I head to school for that dreaded panel.  In all honesty I have no faith in passing this time, but have to go anyway.

Then, maybe after I’m endured the academic grilling that I have coming to me, it’s off to my nephew’s “themed” birthday party at one of the Jollibees close to my sister’s house. Just hope that I could get there on time.

Leave a Reply

