Where To Go From Here

Obviously, since I didn’t have any money, I spent the last day of my weekend at home.  I’m trying to figure out what I’m supposed to do for tomorrow, but since the family prepared some valenciana for dinner, I took what was left (there was a lot of it) and packed it into a plastic tupperware container for tomorrow.  Now all that’s left is to put some coffee into one of our mini-thermoses (which I had to wash tonight), and I should be set.  Urgh.

That, and find a way to dig up some jeepney fare while I’m at it.  Man, the 10th of this month couldn’t have felt as far as it does now…

As for the usual baby antics, my father and I pretty much ignored each other for the whole day.  And that’s all that needs to be said on the matter

Oh, and despite it being sunny as usual, there was a good and cool wind blowing during the late afternoon, which meant it was enough for me not to use the A/C for a change.

Leave a Reply

