Midweek Crunches

Apparently today was the start of classes, as far as those who did advanced enrollment went.  This led to an awkward moment where I went and got a visitors ID at the DLSU Henry Sy gate… Only to find out that my usual school ID worked now once I got to the Library.  

In any case, this meant that the library was more crowded than two days ago, even the 12th floor, which was actually mostly empty on Monday and Tuesday.  Oh well.

In any case, all I really need to do is type something down, which is always the hardest part.  Hmm.

Oh, and managed to get the clothes from dry cleaning on my way home.  Too bad it didn’t rain when it looked like it, as I was sweating bullets by the time I got home.

In any case, lets see how many pages I can come up with tomorrow.  My real target is somewhere around five-to-seven, but at this point I’d be happy with just one.  

Leave a Reply

