Another Day Of Nothing

It’s always hard to make a post on what I do on my weekends, because most of it really is just me sitting around my room doing different variations of laziness.  I will say this though, there’s some progress made on the proposal draft, but I’d rather be at DLSU to finish it.  Less distractions.

Oh, and one thing  did learn today was… Apparently my nephew now has issues being left alone with anyone else other than his grandfather.  He literally wouldn’t let the old guy go, which was funny when my father had to run off to buy the usual Saturday lottery ticket.  Except it left him bawling for the duration, and nothing would calm him down.  I’m amazed at this.

Now what to do about tomorrow… 

Leave a Reply

