Welcome Lulls

It’s the 4th of July weekend, and here I am stuck at home as usual.  Okay, technically I did go out, but only after I’d finished with the laundry (which went smoothly, despite the fact that I was worried that I’d get rained in, and only to pay off the month’s phone bills.

The rest of the day of course, was spent lazing around.  I’ll leave it to everyone’s imagination, but it involved a lot of reading, Kantai Collection, Kansen Shoujo, and World of Tanks.

As for tomorrow? Who knows really.

Leave a Reply

