Late To Rise, Sleepyhead

Woke up pretty late today, barely an hour left to lunch actually.  Apparently my sister did too, but in her case I had to rouse her from bed so all of us could eat lunch together.

The day was mostly slow, but could have ended better, because just a few minutes ago as my baby nephew was ambling off to follow his grandfather to my sister’s room, one of his fingers got caught in the corner as the door closed… and it was my fault, as I tend to close the door to my room on habit.  Cue a whole lot of pained crying from the baby, and quite a tongue-lashing from my father on my “bad habit” (closing the door behind me).  *sigh*

Anime Watched Today: Rokujouma no Shinryakusha.

Leave a Reply

