Stayed Put For A Change

Surprise, I stayed at home for the whole day, rather than run around the city for either job offers, or simply completing some requirements.  Nope, I stayed at home, and even slept in, only rousing myself from bed when it was already around ten-thirty in the morning. Yeah.

Sister’s coming with the baby after midnight, so I had to go to bed early to get some rest. Set my alarm for around eleven, and so here I am, awake and waiting for the call or text message that’ll have me go to the front of the neighborhood to meet them. I expect that it’ll take a while though, so here I am finishing this entry.

I’ll catch up on all that anime while I wait.

Leave a Reply

