Taking It Slow For A Change

I slept in, as usual, long enough that I again missed out on my sister and the baby leaving.  Heck, I think I slept away most of the early afternoon, and only roused myself when my stomach started growling.

Needless to say, aside from taking a bath (because I’d have to go to church in the afternoon anyway), I didn’t really do much today.

I do plan on turning in early however, to get rest so I can focus on my review for tomorrow’s set of exams, as usual, but for now just taking things easy.

Leave a Reply

