Body’s Counterattack

It just says a lot about how exhausted I’ve been (over the past week) that after finishing some stuff, the moment I went to bed at around ten in the morning, I was out like a light for nearly the whole day.  I woke up past ten in the evening after all…

So what am I to do now, that I’m wide a wake so close to midnight?  Probably try to go back to bed, as there’s a whole pile of laundry waiting to be washed, after all, and my father tends to be extra-grumpy during weekends when the laundry isn’t done on time.

Leave a Reply

