And There Goes Yet Another “Plan”

Much to my own surprise, I woke up early today.  I suppose the plan was to make the most of the day to study, but did I actually do so?

Nope! Nope! Nope!

What happened instead was… me going around cleaning my room, first by de-dusting the place, scrubbing the floor, sweeping away all that disturbed dust, before finally putting a new layer (or two) of wax on it.

And when the wax was dry enough for me to return to my room?  I sat down in front of the PC… and proceeded to do stuff on the net.  *groans*

Well, this just means that, rather than using tomorrow to relax, I’ll use it instead to review, seeing as I used the weekend to goof off anyway.  Buh.

As a side note… boy was that meal from yesterday heavy.  By noontime today, I still wasn’t hungry, as I could still feel all those veggies inside me. 

Anime Watched: Log Horizon S2, Gundam Reconguista in G,  Amagi Brilliant Park.

Leave a Reply

