Wide Awake For The Wrong Reasons On A Weekend

So, as soon as I got home from work (after buying two packs of leche flan as pasalubong), I didn’t go to sleep.  Maybe it was the rain, maybe it was the iced tea I drank when I got to the house, but I’ve been pretty much awake since that point. And what have I been doing since then, hmm?  Preparing for series 63’s chapters 3 and 4 perhaps?  Not even close.

E1 Clear.

E1 Clear.

E2 Clear.

E2 Clear.

E3 Clear.

E3 Clear.

Prinz Eugen get!

Prinz Eugen get!

Yep, I was playing Kantai Collection again.  Specifically, I was participating in the Fall 2014 event (based on Operation Kon, the IJN’s planned reinforcement of Biak Island off New Guinea).  Pretty much finished 75% of it in one sitting, before I sat up around three in the afternoon to go outside and do the laundry (because there was a lot of it).  Finished at around five-forty five, and now I’m back here finishing this journal entry.

I really need to go to bed though, so that’s what I’m probably gonna do.  I’ll just finish the rest of the event (E4) tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

