Nothing To Do But Hit The Binder

I certainly didn’t plan on waking up early today, as the start of the week is always schedule readjustment period for me. Unfortunately though, I had trouble actually getting back to sleep, so instead I spent the morning chipping away at the reset weekly and daily quests in Kantai Collection that I could.

After that was done though?  Back to Series 63.  I blitzed through chapter 3, but I’ve barely started on chapter 4… Which isn’t good, as there’s going to be at least 24 questions devoted to it in the actual examination. Buh.

Anyway, maybe I can catch a short 2+hour nap.  It won’t be much, but every bit helps as far as rest is concerned.

Leave a Reply

