Yet Again, A Familiar Situation

So, here I am again, on the eve of yet another registration examination, specifically series 63.  I’ve set my alarm for early tomorrow, downloaded the directions to the Prometric testing center, prepared the necessary IDs that might be asked of me.  All I need to do now is do some last-minute reviews (for chapter 1 especially), and then it’s off to bed.

Hopefully the preparations that all led to this will be enough, because my Practice Exam was barely passing (exactly 72% ) while my Mastery Exam was adequate (80%). At this point, I’ll be happy for a passing score.

That aside, I was finally able to drop by the family dentist to have my teeth cleaned, and my retainers adjusted. I mean, I have money now, so might as well use it for maintenance.  

And if I pass tomorrow?  I think a whole body massage will be in order.

Leave a Reply

