Not Spending My Weekends On Review For A Change

With series 6 and series 63 done with, I can finally spend the weekend relaxing.  And while I didn’t watch any anime (because I’m waiting for the subs to Amagi Brilliant Park to show up first), I did spend most of it on gaming.

As for what we ate for the day, it’s no surprise that we ate what father brought home for takeout last night.  This meant fish tausi for lunch, and when my sister arrived from work in the afternoon, it was the family-sized mushroom and anchovy pizza from Shakeys that was next.  The latter was so filling, that I pretty much swore off dinner.

Hopefully the subs for Amagi show up later, but if not, I’ll just do my anime binge tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

