Expected Embarrassment Ahead

Not really that much of a surprise, but last night’s session started out with an exam. It certainly kept us busy for about an hour and a half though, and delayed things enough that we didn’t even get to start call simulations until well after lunch.

Speaking of call simulations… Yeah, it’s kind of embarrassing being put on the spot, and everything I learned trickling out of my ears the moment it was my turn to go in front of the class. And we’re going to have even more of this tonight. Buh.

My only hope is that I don’t embarrass myself too much this time.

Anime Watched: Ore Twintail ni Narimasu.

Leave a Reply

