That Slight Disappointment Before Payday

Since my sister finally dropped by today, that meant that I had to shell out three thousand pesos to pay for the tickets she reserved for me and our father.  This leaves me with about four thousand pesos in my savings account, though the fact that it is payday (at least later on) will help a bit… Except there’re no banks tomorrow, as it’s a weekend.  Buh.

At least I’ll have holiday shopping funds, which I’ll have to do anyway.  So shopping for tomorrow (after I wake up) I suppose.

Oh, and the party on Sunday.  Yep.

Anime Watched: Ore Twintail ni Narimasu, Amagi Brilliant Park, Gundam Reconquista in G, Shirobako.

Leave a Reply

