Slept Through Christmas Day

That’s right, I slept through Christmas Day.  Admittedly it was mostly my fault, as by the time I went to bed at one-thirty in the afternoon I’d spent the whole morning (from the time I arrived at around six) playing video games. So when I did go to bed… well it’s no surprise I slept straight until eleven in the evening.

Oh well. It was a holiday anyway.

And tomorrow? Ah I’m going to be on leave (though unpaid), where I’ll accompany the family to the resort where my cousin will get married at. Going to stay there overnight, which takes away the hassle of going to Cavite in the wee hours of the morning just to get to the wedding on time (had I not taken the leave).

Leave a Reply

