Slow, Cool, Quiet

Since my sister still hasn’t received word about whether or not the baby’s minder will be coming back, they didn’t visit our house for the weekend.  For a while, I thought my father would go to Quezon City and visit them instead, but he never did leave in the end… or put out the laundry, oddly enough. I shudder to think about the pile I’d have to go through next week though.

As for myself, no much done today.  I was planning on seeing to a replacement of my keyboard (the spacebar and delete button aren’t functioning too well anymore), but that fell through.  Might just have to get it tomorrow, though I do wonder if I’d be able to do so anyway, as I’m supposed to be at the office early due to extra language training.  Hmm.

Leave a Reply

