Abbreviated, Yet Again

Here I am again, getting prepared to head to work way too early than I should. Good thing I was able to get the Kantai Collection stuff I needed done aside easily enough after the maintenance ended.  Buh.

There’s an advisory of course, but that’s only pertinent for those people living in Manila (Feast of the Black Nazarene), so our area isn’t affected.  I’ll still have to get to the MRT before the awful lines start forming though.

Ah, so looking forward to this weekend.  Seriously.

P.S. As I’m heading to Glorietta early, might as well check if those GCs are still valid.

Leave a Reply

