Taking Advantage Of The Cool While It’s Here

And by that, I mean the cool weather, which makes for good napping, so that’s exactly what I did.  After I got back from work, I watched the baby for a bit, as his minder was doing the laundry, my sister was asleep, and my father was apparently out to the market.  As soon as my dad came back however (meaning that there was someone else to watch the baby) it was off to bed.  

Given how nice and cool it was, needless to say I was out like a light.  Didn’t wake up until late afternoon, and I was quite happy for it.

That said, I am kind of bummed that the update for the World of Warships client (which I got for the open beta weekend) still hasn’t finished downloading.  You’d think that seven hours would be enough, but nope!  

Anime Watched: Idolmaster ~ Cinderella Girls.

Leave a Reply

