Another Worry Off My Shoulders (For Now)

As planned, I went straight to the local SSS branch as soon as I got off work, and arrived to find that their systems were online this time.  Despite it being really early, there were already people inside, though I was able to get a queue number for myself quickly enough.  This time around, it was number eighteen, and with their internet connection functioning, this meant that my turn came soon enough.

The SSS ID processing went just as fast, though this meant that I’m going to wait up to three months before I get my ID.  While having that Unified ID will help in the future, it won’t be quickly enough for yours truly, so it looks like I’ll have to get that Postal ID to help get backpay check.  Except I still have to wait for that CENOMAR from the NSO to arrive before I could do anything… Ugh.

In any case, it’s one less thing to worry about.  I suppose I could now focus on my calls tonight…

Anime Watched: Log Horizon S2, Idolmaster ~ Cinderella Girls.

Leave a Reply

