Close To Live Time

And our Comp-Ass period is coming to a close by this week, which means that, depending on the decision on Monday, we’ll be taking in live calls next week.  Man, I’m so going to miss the hour-long debriefs at the ends of each day…

Well, all I need to do now is watch myself, and hang in there.

P.S. Working on barely three hour’s sleep here, as the baby and his nanny came in, as I expected.  Hopefully I don’t make a mess of myself later on.

Anime Watched: Kantai Collection.

Leave a Reply

