Black Saturday Breather

The day at work last night was slow, but not AS slow as I’d have liked.  I think it’s the first time I’d ever experienced an eighty-minute and more weight before a call came in, in my time so far at the office.  Of course, calls eventually did start coming in, they were still somewhat fewer than the usual evening.  Kind of wish that they didn’t bother though, seeing as it was a holiday anyway…

As for today, I spent it alternating between sleeping, and cleaning the dust off my drawers and tables, as well as cleaning off the floor.  Kind of amazing how much dust accumulates over the course of the week, though I suppose that’s what’s going to happen when there’s a regular breeze blowing into my room…

Aside from that, I also played some video games, though online games are out of the question, due to the latency issues… I think.  Lots of packet loss makes me a sad gamer, I’m afraid.

Anime Watched: Idolmaster ~ Cinderella Girls.

Leave a Reply

