Back To The Usual Business

After my late-night jaunt last night, it’s no wonder that I woke up pretty late in the day (almost lunch time in fact). When I did, I found my father downstairs working on the newly-arrived box from nanay in the US.  Lots of stuff again as usual, but the food was very much welcome, at least compared to the clothes, where we have no idea where to put anymore.

Aside from that, it’s the usual readjustment for the start of the week.  I went to bed a bit after lunch, but because it was so darned hot during the afternoon, I was forced to turn on the a/c just to get some shut-eye.  Kind of fear for the eventual electric bill now…

Anime Watched: Hello Kin-iro Mosaic.

Leave a Reply

