Made Up For Yesterday’s Scheduling Mess

Sibling’s movie night: take two.  We left home after a quick dinner, and were at MOA before 7:30 pm.  I treated my sister to some Starbucks (she got a Java chip grande frap, while I took a venti Coffee Jelly), before we headed off to the Director’s Room cinema.  Turns out they ALSO had lazyboys to sit-lie down in on top of the free popcorn.

As for the Avengers movie? It was great, though I suppose being a comic geek I got more entertainment value out of it than my sister, ahaha.

As for the rest of the day prior to the sibling’s second night out: I woke up early unintentionally again, but that seems to be par for course for Sundays for me.  Obviously I spent it goofing off, meaning anime, reading, and gaming.  Great use of free time, yeah?

Anime Watched: Kekkai Sensen, Re-Kan, the Disappearance of Nagato Yuki-chan.

Leave a Reply

