The Usual Event Madness

It’s not surprising that the first thing I did once I got home after I got changed and took care of washing my packed lunch’s container, was to dive headlong into the Spring 2015 Kantai Collection event.

Let's get this event started!

Let’s get this event started!

Suffice to say, that despite playing on Hard mode, I cleared phase 1 to 3 in one sitting.  The event’s less difficult than I’d expected, even with the ridiculous bout of RNG I experienced in the first map.  Kind of wondering if I could finish the next two maps in a single sitting tomorrow as well at this rate. I’ll just have to see, I suppose.

E-1 Clear!

E-1 Clear!

E-2 Clear!

E-2 Clear!

Katsuragi, get!

Katsuragi, get!

E-3 clear!

E-3 clear!

Spreadsheet for results so far, E1 to E3

Spreadsheet for results so far, E1 to E3

As for my shift at work last night, it was more or less business-as-usual, if you ignore the phone issue that caused the lot of us to be unable to log in for about twenty minutes after the start of the shift (it later got fixed), or how our TL was on sick leave again, leaving his assistant to flounder in our usual questions.  Hmm.

Leave a Reply

