Dealing With Those Changes

It was kind of expected, but we got our pay last night, which meant that it was a quick detour for me to the closest Metrobank ATM before heading to the office.  Which was just as well, since I knew that the BDO ATM inside Sykes would have people lined up on it anyway (and besides, BDO can’t disburse any bill lower than 200 pesos anyway). I was a little surprised at the amount though — never really expected to get fourteen thousand and more, though I suppose that some of the bonuses kicked in for the quarter.  Sure made for a nervous ride home though…

As for the changes, it looks like Domestic decided that we’d be put on the Operator Queue. Again.  The last time that happened, despite us being promised to be the “second-stringer of the second-stringer” as far as Operators were concerned, we ended up getting priority anyway.  We’ll just have to see how it works out now.

Worked on the Kantai Collection event again when I got home, and while I waited for the bank to open.  Went and cleared E-4, then E-5, though I did have to get up and go to the bank somewhere in the middle of it, so I could deposit my pay.  I finished off the boss close to noon, and I have to say I was feeling quite sleepy when I finally did.  

E-4 Boss.

E-4 Boss.

Boss clear.

Boss clear.

Welcome to the fleet, Littorio~

Welcome to the fleet, Littorio~

Main phase done~

Main phase done~

E-4 Boss, first form.

E-5 Boss, first form.

E-4 boss, final form.

E-5 boss, final form.

E-5 boss clear.

E-5 boss clear.

I’ll go work on the final stage tomorrow.  The test run before bed didn’t work as well as I’d liked, so might do some tweaking.  I’d like to get it to the side so I can spend the rest of the event on the farming phase.

Leave a Reply

