It’s Always What Comes After That’s Harder

I woke up rather early today, though unlike other weekends I deigned to not get up until around nine-thirty or so.  Just wasn’t in the mood, really, though I think going to bed at around two in the morning had something to do with that.

In any case, I did rouse myself when I inevitably got hungry.  My father had by that point prepared a whole lot of spaghetti, for what purpose I’m not really sure, but I suffice to say that I had a lot of spaghetti before the day ended.

I didn’t do a lot today, just caught up on some anime and continued on with the post-Event farming segment in Kantai Collection (which in some ways is actually harder, given how fickle RNG is with drops).  Still no Roma in sight, but I have two-odd weeks to do it.  Hopefully my resources hold until then.

Unlike the rest of my countryfolk, I didn’t pay attention to the big boxing match that aired today.  What can I say?  Just not interested.

Anime Watched: Hibike! Euphonium, Nisekoi S2, Re-Kan, Kekkai Sensen, Danmachi. 

Leave a Reply

