Stepping Back Into The Usual Pace

It’s Monday once again, which means that it’s the usual schedule readjustment for me in preparation for work… Unfortunately this time around since I was relishing getting my desktop PC back in working order I went to bed a little later than I should.  So while I won’t feel the effects yet now, it might have serious effects later.  This means caffeine later on, and lots of it.

That aside, at least I’m feeling much better than I did last week.  The pain from swallowing aside (and even then it’s really minor now), I can eat solid foods again, which is an improvement from the previous week and the weekend, where I could only “eat” soup, or rice softened by soup, or drink stuff.

It’s still going to be a good idea to maintain the slower pace that I used while I was feeling under the weather, however, if only to avoid some of the “easier” mistakes later on at work

Anime Watched: Hello! Kin’iro Mosaic.

Leave a Reply

