Too Far In One Direction

So I managed to survive the work week with the minimum of fuss, even after the phone simulation we did in the second half of the shift.  Hopefully it’ll be enough preparation for the real deal this Monday.

I got home early, but because I was so hopped up due to drinking cola, I didn’t go to sleep right away.  The result?  When I did go to sleep (after hours of browsing the net and watching the second Space Battleship Yamato 2199 movie), it was long and it was deep.  How deep?  Well now, I went to sleep at one in the afternoon… and woke up just now, barely half an hour to midnight.

So here I am, wide awake, despite close to the witching hour.  What to do, what to do…

Leave a Reply

