And Now, Back To The Hard Part

I’d tried to get as much rest as I could, but unfortunately I think I barely topped out at four hours before I finally woke up this afternoon.  Readjusting my sleep schedule is tough, obviously, but I’m now worried that I won’t have energy to survive the shift, without resorting to coffee and even more coffee.  Ugh.

In any case, it’s time for me to focus on what I’m supposed to do tonight.  It’s the last leg of service training, meaning Competency Assurance, which means I can’t afford to screw up this one.  So no rushing things, listen carefully to the caller request, and go over the instructions on ASK properly.

Ah, that just makes me even more anxious.

On other details, it didn’t rain today, at least in our area, which made it necessary to turn on the A/C to be able to get some shut-eye.  And although it wasn’t that hot, there wasn’t any wind blowing for some reason, so the still air in my room didn’t get to circulate and as such stayed rather warm.

Sigh. In any case, have to keep all of the above in mind. Job’s on the line yet again, as usual.

Anime Watched: Dragon Ball Super.

Leave a Reply

