Could Really Pass For Normal

With the return of both our TL and the team assistant, I think most of the team were able to breath a sigh of relief.  It’s not quite a weight off our shoulders, but it’s just one less thing to worry about during this Comp Ass period.

As for the shift itself, suffice to say that there were quite a number of calls for a Monday, and I easily had twice as much as I had during Friday’s shift.  Thankfully there weren’t any tricky calls or anything, which is another thing to be thankful for.

Anyway, it’s the cut-off, so we submitted our shift records, though I hope that the HR records of our schedule get readjusted again, as our shift times had changed last week, and I seriously don’t want to see any undertime penalties that might result.

Thinking of getting another 1 TB external HD, so I’ll have to keep a look-out of the prices of those when I have the time.

Anime Watched: Non Non Biyori S2, Million Doll.

P.S. I didn’t use the a/c this afternoon, mostly because while it was warm, it was the comfy kind of warm, the type that didn’t leave you sweating and sticky when you wake up.

Leave a Reply

