Second Night, Still Careful

Last night’s shift sure had a lot of calls, but relatively-speaking it was light on actual service calls.  I actually said as much during the briefing with our Minneapolis head coach at the phone-conference debrief at the end of the shift.  Oh well.

Also went straight to bed once I got home, though actually getting there took a while, as the trains were delayed, and it took like thirty minutes or so before one arrived at the Ayala station. Boring, but I really need the rest.

At least there wasn’t any major screw-ups on my part, but I really hope I can extend that streak, so for tonight’s shift… yeah. Going to have to continue and focus.

Oh, and I treated myself to a large bibimbap combo in that Korean place under SM Makati.  It’s just once every cutoff anyway.

Leave a Reply

