Tip-Toeing Through The Week

Last night’s shift was a bit slow, compared to Monday’s, but that’s likely due to the fact that there were far more transaction calls than actual service calls.  Numbers-wise though, there was little difference, but I suppose it’s how things felt that counted in this case.

I didn’t go to sleep early this time, as I was streaming videos, so that was as good an excuse as any to finish doing most of the Kancolle quests I could finish during the morning.  I finally went to bed at around noon though, as by that point my eyelids were already falling shut of their own volition. Yikes.

And somehow during all of this I still wasn’t able to watch the most recent Illya or Non-Non episode. Ugh.  Note to self: watch these tomorrow, stat.

Leave a Reply

