Another Week To Do Good

Our neighborhood was one of those hit by the scheduled water service interruption, but by this point we were more than prepared for it — there was enough water in our bathroom for baths and whatnot, and the large container in the kitchen was full as well.

As for myself, I woke up rather early today, which meant that for the sake of sleep schedule readjustment I had to make sure I went back to sleep by around ten or eleven.  I busied myself with reading, answering emails, and of course doing what Kantai Collection quests I could before the servers went down for the maintenance in preparation for the Summer 2015 event.

Also today’s the start of my extended competence assurance, so I better not screw up. So focus on my calls, balance call length versus efficiency, and make sure my cases get submitted right. No pressure, eh?

Leave a Reply

