Over That Hump Once Again

And here I am again. I somehow managed to survive the midweek, but that’s probably more due to the fact that the market has stabilized a bit after the fall over the past few days, so the clients calling in were much calmer by comparison.  That said, it was still slow for yours truly, though that’s more due to the fact that I was the only one left on the training service queue, while everyone else is already on the “normal” queue.

In any case, I still can’t afford to get sloppy. Thursday was when my calls were monitored last week, so I have to be on my guard, on top of everything else I have to watch out for — verification, callflow, cases, and whatnot. The pressure, it builds…

Gotta hang in there, as it’s two days to go until the end of the week.  Don’t screw up now, me.

Leave a Reply

