Much To Handwring About

So much for starting the week right. While I managed to not screw up any of the cases I submitted yesterday, the phone evaluation that was done over the shift sunk me.  It was… annoying, to say the least, especially since I had to stay thirty minutes more to hear the review of the call, as well as the advice of my team lead, and his team assistant.  Damnit.  Now this just adds even more fuel to the jeering.

Sigh. Okay, this just adds one more thing to what I’ve been doing over the past few weeks anyway — pay attention to the verification, callflow, and now add even more probing questions. Yeah. No biggie right?

I’ll try to say that to myself a few times and see if I can convince myself of that.

Leave a Reply

