Not Quite A New Phase

It’s kind of dark right now, and while there hadn’t been any rain during the morning or afternoon, it’s been cloudy and gloomy for the whole day, and I’m kind of worried now that it’ll all come down during the evening instead… Which kind of makes me want to get to the office early even more.

That little bit aside, I’m kind of hoping to find, once I log in and bring up my systems I mean, that my schedule would display a “normal” shift (meaning without the extra segments set aside to double-check cases). While I’d definitely miss the extra segments, it a normal schedule would validate that I’d finally gotten pass the competence assurance period, the last minute faux pass that happened at the end of Friday’s shift notwithstanding.

So yeah, that’s what I hope for today.

Anime Watched: Working S3.

Leave a Reply

