Gasping Into The End Of The Week

At this point, I only pray that I didn’t screw up during last night’s shift. That would be great, really.

Personally though, I feel that the built-up fatigue’s catching up with me, so I figure that spending the whole day tomorrow sleeping is exactly what I need. Yeah.

Oh, and it rained for a bit during the afternoon, but despite it, I didn’t feel the temperature go down at all.  In the end, I still had to start up the a/c to even get some sleep, due to how hot it felt.

P.S. My sister and the baby (and the baby’s minder of course) dropped by this afternoon, on schedule.  Not that I noticed of course, as I was half-asleep at the time, but at least the baby didn’t poke into my room when I was asleep.

Anime Watched: Non Non Biyori ~ Repeat.

Leave a Reply

