Figuring This Weekend Out

I kind of woke up early again this Sunday, but for a while I was literally at a loss at what to do. Eventually though I settled into my usual weekend habits, which is to say internet and gaming, but add to this the fact that I more or less prepared spaghetti for the family to eat during the lunchtime.

I did manage to get some nap time during the afternoon, though I have to say I few more tired when I finally woke up than rested. Hmm.  

Also it rained really hard while I was going home from church, which meant that I had to wait for the rain to weaken, then find a way back home which didn’t force me to go through the flood waters that had risen up due to rain. Sheesh.

In any case, definitely feeling the need to sleep again, so it looks like I’m turning in early.

Leave a Reply

