Just Can’t Help It, Really

On one hand, there weren’t that many calls last night, which made the Monday shift rather relaxed. On the other, apparently I now have to go to an after-work session on Thursday because I apparently intimidate any Transactions trainee who somehow manages to transfer to me.  I find that kind of ironic, especially how I’m the meekest member of the Service Team with regards to personality… Must be because of my voice. And the way I speak.

Ugh, well at least I could count the extra time off on Thursday as overtime.  And speaking of schedule adjustments, my break schedules apparently changed slightly without my notice yesterday, but since I still followed my old schedule out of habit, I’m not sure I’d like to see my schedule adherence for the day. Ouch.

Add all this to the fact that I wasn’t able to get much sleep once I got home, and I kind of worry for tonight’s shift. Oh well, at least it didn’t rain… 

Leave a Reply

