Fundamentals And Importance

To tell you the truth, I was just glad that nothing exciting happened during my shift, because it meant that I could go home and sleep without much worry. Which is exactly what I did, and barring that little incident with the new beep card system installed on the MRT, the daytime hours passed smoothly… Mostly because I spent a good chunk of it sleeping.

And now… Now I’m wide awake close to midnight, hoping that the water starts flowing so I could do the laundry on the washing machine. Sheesh.

What a way to spend a weekend evening, eh?

Leave a Reply

